[email protected]

Link: Moodle

The Duhok Polytechnic University (informally DPU) is a collegiate research university located in Kurdistan Region-Iraq. Kurdistan Region is rapidly evolving and has witnessed a continual shift in educational needs for its society. Both higher education enrollments and the number of institutions have expanded dramatically during the last decade. As a public multi-campus university, DPU has eight technical institutes and four technical colleges in seven districts within Duhok Governorate, each of which has a unique community with local economic, social, cultural, and environmental development needs. Duhok Polytechnic University, established in 2012, is one of three polytechnic universities in Kurdistan under the auspices of the (KRG) Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.




© Copyright Duhok Polytechnic University (DPU) - All Rights Reserved

Website Admin: Sarbast Ali