Six Candidates Earned the Academic Title

2021-06-16 08:35:50


After fulfilling the requirements and being appropriately- qualified, six candidates were awarded with the academic title on May 10th , 2021. However, the committee consisted of (Dr. Khairi Ali)-President, (Dr. Zhiyar Muhammad) - Member, (Dr. Shayma Ibrahim) - Member, and (Mr. Rejar Omar) - Secretary.

Candidates were:

  • Jamal Iskander
  • Rizgar Issa
  • Omran Nizar
  • Suzan Sedqi
  • Hala Haseeb
  • Ayman Nashwan

© Copyright Duhok Polytechnic University (DPU) - All Rights Reserved

Website Admin: Sarbast Ali