Six Candidates Earned the Academic Title

2021-05-10 07:14:48

After fulfilling the requirements and being appropriately- qualified, six candidates were awarded with the academic title on May 10th , 2021. However, the committee consisted of (Dr. Khairi Ali)-President, (Dr. Zhiyar Muhammad) - Member, (Dr. Hatem Hassan) - Member, (Dr. Shayma Ibrahim) - Member, and (Mr. Rejar Omar) - Secretary.

Candidates were:

  • Siman Omed
  • Maher Ismael
  • Miqdad Ma'ruf
  • Delgash Hassan
  • Jamal sadeq
  • Othman Gabrael 

© Copyright Duhok Polytechnic University (DPU) - All Rights Reserved

Website Admin: Sarbast Ali